Table of contents

IASME Certification scheme

This material is for organisations that want to work with the Ministry of Justice (MoJ) to provide services or share data.

Specifically, the MoJ Dynamic Framework requires that all suppliers demonstrate cyber security to a level that meets or exceeds the Information Assurance for Small and Medium Enterprises (IASME) Governance standard.

Certification Guide

Reference material for Cyber Essentials Plus and IASME Gold.

Policy Templates

Example policy templates for certification work.

Contact details

For any further questions or advice relating to security, contact:


If you have any questions or comments about this guidance, such as suggestions for improvements, please contact: